To send your valuable Feedback, do write us at

Commissioner / Secretary
Department of School Education, Civil Secretariat, Jammu / Srinagar

Fax: 0191-2520976 (Jammu), 0194-2450738 (Srinagar)

Shri Girish Chandra Murmu ,
Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor
Shri Kewal Kumar Sharma,
Advisor to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, School Education Department
Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon,IAS
Principal Secretary to Government
School Education Department
Room No-1/38

  Copyright Policy | Hyperlinking Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Developed & Maintained By: Department of School Education