

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir School Education Department J&K Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu.

Subject:- Placement of Senior Lecturers and ZEOs / I/C ZEOs & equivalent as I/C Principals & equivalent.

Government Order No. 12 -Edu of 2019 D a t e d: .03.2019

Pending clearance by the Departmental Promotion Committee, sanction is hereby accorded to the placement of following Senior Lecturers and ZEOs/ I/C ZEOs as I/C Principals & equivalent, for a period of six months or till the posts are filled up on regular basis, whichever is earlier: -

## i) From Senior Lecturers

	S.	Snty No. as	Name of the Senior Lecturer
	No.	per G.O. No.	
		270-Edu of	
		2013, dt	
		12.03.2013	
	1.	1222-A	Shukat Hussain
	2.	1237	Abdul Rashid Ganie
	3.	1238	S Rajinder Singh
	4.	1239	Ravinder Kour
	5.	1243	Amresh Kumar
	6.	1244	Ab Gaffar Wagay
	7.	1245	Dilip Kumar Pandita
	8.	1246	Nasir Hussain
	9.	1247	Gajjan Singh
	10.	1248	Harcharan Singh
>	11.	1249	Dinesh K Mansotra
	12.	1250	Sanjeev Kumar
	13.	1251	Birbal
	14.	1252	Ramesh Singh Salathia
	15.	1253	Brij Bushan Sharma
	16.	1254	Anil Kumar Pandita
	17.	1255	Showkat Hussain
	18.	1256	Ravinder Kumar Raina
	19.	1258	Rafiq Ahmad Mir
	20.	1259	Virinder Sharma
	21.	1260	Shadi Lal Gupta
	22.	1261	Rajesh Ved
	23.	1264	Kultran Kour
Ī	24.	1265	Shakeel Ahmad Banday

25.	1266	Safiya Syed
26.	1267	Avtar Krishan Bhat
27.	1268	Gh Nabi Hajam
28.	1269	Anil Kumar
29.	1270	Kumari Sapna
30.	1271	Ajaz Ahmad Reshi
31.	1276	Nikhat Mir
32.	1277	
33.	1279	Anjum Raja
34.	1279	Tarsem Singh
35.		Manohar Kumar
	1282	Rajesh Gupta
36.	1283	Ashok Kumar
37.	1285	Amrit Kour
38.	1287	Suman Sharma
39.	1288	Anjana Ranj
40.	1297	Roshan Lal Bhat
41.	1300	Faroog Ahmad Dhar
42.	1302	Iffat Yasmeen
43.	1304	Bashir Ahmad Ganie (RBA)
44.	1310	Mohammad Ashraf
45.	1312	
46.		Mohammad Yousuf
47.	1314	Bashir Ahmad Wani
	1316	Anil Kumar Gupta
48.	1318	Hilal Ahmad Bhat
49.	1323	Sapna Suri
50.	1324	Sulekha Batra
51.	1326	Rafiqa Qureshi (RBA)
52.	1327	Gh. Nabi Najar
53.	1328	Amina Bhat
54.	1330	Sunita Chadda
55.	1333	Fayaz ahmad Mir
56.	1334	Wahida Sheikh
57.	1336	Dhyan Chand Sharma (RBA)
58.	1337	Mohammad Amin Rather
59.	1338	Syed Nazir Ahmad (RBA)
60.	1339	Ghulam Mohammad Pandith
61.	1340	Farooq Abdullah
		Rattan lal
62.	1341	Ashok Kumar Sharma
63.	1342	
64.	1343	D. Nath Sharma
65.	1344	Sudharshan Kumar
66.	1347	Abdul Rashid Malla
67.	1348	Zarina Bano
68.	1349	Bashir Ahmad Dhar
69.	1350	Sunil Kumar Khajuria
70.	1353	Asha Bhat
71.	1355	Amar Iqbal Singh
72	1356	Rohini Devi
72.	1350	Kouser Jabeen
73.	1357	Kiran Bhadwal
74.	1359	Ram Gopal Prashar
75.	1361	Narinder Kour
76.	1363	Narinder Kour
77.	1365	Nusrat Bukhari
78.	1367	Mohammad Shafi(RBA)
79.	1368	Aneeta Kaul
80.	1369	Nazir Ahmad Bhat Teerath Singh



W



82.	1372	Bashir Ahmad Bhat
83.	1372-A	Fayaz Ahmad Fayaz (RBA)
84.	1374	Nuzhat Jan
85.	1375	M. Maqbool Parray
86.	1376	Manzoor Ahmad Mir
87.	1379	Abdul Rehman Shagoo
88.	1382	Idrass Hussain Shah (RBA)
89.	1385	Shoba Kirti
90.	1387	Mtr. Firdous Akhter
91.	1388	Seema Wani

## ii) From ZEOs & equivalent (I/C ZEOs)

S. No.	Snty No. at per seniority list of G.O. No. 334-Edu of 2013, dt 19.03.03	Name of HM / I/C ZEOs
1.	564	Nusrat Jahan
2.	588	Gh Hassan Mir
3.	933	Mussurat Jabeen
4.	977	Ghulam Hussain (ST)
5.	1096	Padma Dolkar (ST)
6.	1104	Tsewang Dolma (ST)
7.	1105	Dechan Angmo (ST)
8.	1106	Rigzin Angmo (ST)
9.	1110	Jagan Nath (ST)
10.	1140	Gh Jeelani (RBA)
11.	1145	Zareena Mir
12.	1146	Sarita Gupta
13.	1147	Mohammad Shafi
14.	1152	Bagwan Das
15.	1318	Masood-ul-Nisa
16.	1321	Hilal Ahmad Gilkar
17.	1322	Abdul Gaffar Ahanger
18.	1351	Salah Mohammad (ST)
19.	1367	Abdul Rashid (ST)

The officers shall report to Director, School Education of the respective Division where they are presently posted. The officer on their placement as I/C Principals & equivalent shall be entitled to charge allowances as admissible under rules.

The above placement, however, is purely stop-gap arrangement and shall not confer any superior claim or right upon them at the time of confirmation/regularization through DPC, which shall be ordered strictly as per rules. Besides, the placements and issues related to inter-se-seniority shall be subject to outcome of writ petition(s), pending if any, before any, competent court(s) of law.

Further, placement of above officers as I/C Principals & equivalent shall also be subject to vigilance clearance.

## By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Ajeet Kumar Sahu)IAS Commissioner / Secretary to Government, School Education Department

No. Edu/Gaz-A/160/2018

Dated:

08 .03. 2019

Copy to the: -

- 1. Director, School Education, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 2. OSD with Advisor (G) to Hon'ble Governor
- 3. State Project Director, SAMAGRA SHIKSHA, Jammu.
- 4. Principal, DIET, Jammu/Srinagar
- 5. All Chief Education Officers.
- 6. Concerned officers
- 7. Private Secretary to Secretary to Government, School Education Deptt.
- 8. In-charge Website

9. Government Order file (w.2.s.c)

(Sachin Jamwal) KAS Deputy Secretary to the Governmen