

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR SCHOOL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT CIVIL SECRETARIAT, J&K

Subject: - Delegation of DDO Powers in respect of various Educational Institutions/offices of Kashmir Division.

Ref: -DSEK/Estt/Gaz/836 Dated 26.09.2023 from Director, School Education , Kashmir.

Government Order No. 319-JK (Edu) of 2023 Dated: 27.09.2023

Sanction is hereby accorded to the delegation of Drawing & Disbursing Powers of 33 headless Institution(s)/Office(s) to the officer(s) detailed in "Annexure-A" to this order till regular Heads are posted in these Institution(s)/Office(s).

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Alok Kumar) IRS, Principal Secretary to the Government.

No:-Edu-Gaz/74/2023-01 Copy to the:-

Dated:- 27.09.2023

- 1. Joint Secretary, J&K, Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of
- 2. Director School Education, Kashmir with request to direct the concerned DDO's that all codal provisions must be adhered to while submitting the bills to the treasury as per rules in vogue.
- 3. OSD to Advisor (B) to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K UT.
- Treasury Officers _
- 5. Concerned Officers for compliance.
- 6. Pvt. Secretary to Principal Secretary to Government, School Education Department.
- I/c Website.
- 8. Government order file (w.2.s.c).

27/09/23

(Abbishake Abrol), JKAS Deputy Secretary to the Government

Annexure-A

S.No	. District	Name of headless office/ Institution	DDO Powers vested to
1	Anantnag	HSS Pahalgam	Principal BHSS Sallar
2	Anantnag	ZEO Aishmuqam	Principal HSS Batakote
3	Anantnag	HS Kachwan	Headmaster BHS Nowgam
4	Anantnag	HS Andoo	Headmaster HS Issoo
5	Anantnag	HS Brimmer	Headmaster HS Krad
6	Anantnag	HS Cherpora	Headmaster HS Chowgam
7	Anantnag	ZEO Shangus	Principal HSS Leesu
8	Anantnag	GHS Shangus	Headmaster HS Issoo
9	Anantnag	HS Brariangan	Headmaster HS Krad
10	Anantnag	HS Kamad	Headmaster GHS Dialgam
11	Baramulla	ZEO Kunzer	Principal HSS Kunzer
12	Baramulla	GHS Kralweth Kunzer	Principal HSS Kunzer
13	Baramulla	HS Shirpora Chandoosa	Principal HSS Chandoosa
14	Baramulla	GHS Watergam	Headmaster BHS Rawoocha
15	Budgam	HSS Zoohama	Principal HSS Panzan
16	Budgam	HS Brenwar	ZEO Ganderbal
17	Budgam	HSS Hayatpora	Principal GHSS Nagam
18	Budgam	HSS Surasyar	Principal GHSS Nagam
19	Budgam	BHS Shogapora	Principal GHSS Budgam
20	Budgam	HS Sail	Headmaster HS Arizal
21	Budgam	BHS Watred	Headmaster HS Kachwari
22	Budgam	HS Gariend Khurd	Headmaster HS Chandpora
23	Budgam	HS Dachan	Headmaster HS Arizal
24	Budgam	HS Rakhshalina	Headmaster HS Summerbugh
25	Budgam	BHS Badipora	Headmaster GHS Badipora
26	Ganderbal	BHS Urpash	ZEO Ganderbal
27	Ganderbal	BHS Khanan	Principal BHSS Wangath
28	Srinagar	GHS Zewan	Headmaster BHS Panthachowk
29	Srinagar	BHS Rehilone	Principal GHSS Nawakadal

١.

30	Srinagar	BHS Barthana	Principal GHSS Nawakadal
31	Srinagar	BHS Gassi Mohalla	Headmaster GHS Batamaloo
32	Srinagar	BHS Takinwaripora	Headmaster BHS Bakshipora
33	Srinagar	BHS K.G.Mohalla	Headmaster BHS Zoonimar